Since 2007, Reykjavík-based quartet Moses Hightower has been in the vanguard of Icelandic soul, its output “unlike anything else in Icelandic music” (Fréttablaðið).

Consisting of drummer Magnús Trygvason Eliassen, bassist & lead singer Andri Ólafsson, and keyboard player & lead singer Steingrímur Karl Teague, the band has performed sold-out concerts at venues big and small, released three critically acclaimed full-length albums, and received Icelandic Music Awards along the way.




©2019 Moses Hightower